BVA Council and committee diary

Member expenses policy and claim form for meetings

2019 dates

April

Thursday 11 April - Board

Wednesday 17 April - Council

May

Wednesday 29 May - Ethics and Welfare Advisory panel

June

Thursday 6 June - Board

Wednesday 12 June - Policy Committee

July

Wednesday 24 July - Council

August

Thursday 1 August - Board

Wednesday 14 August – Nominations and Awards Group

September

Wednesday 4 September - Policy Committee

Thursday 19 September - Members Day, Council, and AGM

October

Thursday 3 October - Board

Wednesday 9 October - Ethics and Welfare Advisory panel

Tuesday 15 October - Member Benefits Committee

Wednesday 30 October - Policy Committee

December

Wednesday 4 December - Board

Wednesday 11 December - Council and Christmas drinks