

DALRYMPLE-CHAMPNEYS CUP AND MEDAL RECIPIENTS

2022	Professor Timothy Greet BVMS MVM CertEO DESTS DipECVS FRCVS
2021	Professor Mike Herrtage MA BVSc DVSc DVR DVD DSAM FRCVS DECVIM DECVDI
2020	Professor Martin Green BVSc PhD DCHP DipECBHM MRCVS
2019	Professor David Noakes BVetMed PhD DSc(Med) DVRep DipECAR FRCVS
2018	Professor Julie Fitzpatrick OBE FRSE BVMS(Hons) MSc PhD DSc DipECBHM DipECSRHM
	DLSHTM FIBiol FRAgS MRCVS
2017	Professor David B Morton CBE BVSc PhD MRCVS FSB DipECLAM(ret) DipECAWBM(AWSEL)
2016	Professor Stuart Reid CBE BVMS PhD DVM(Hons) FSB FRSE MRCVS
2015	Andrew Biggs BVSc MRCVS
2014	Dr Lydia Brown MBE MBA PhD CBiol FSB FRCVS
2013	Chris Lewis BVetMed DSHP DipECSRHM MRCVS
2012	Professor Michael Thrusfield BVMS MSc DTVM DipECVPH CBiol FSB MRCVS
2011	Vic Simpson - Deceased
2010	Professor G B Edwards - Deceased
2009	Professor Agnes Winter BVSc PhD DSHP DipECSRHM MRCVS FRAgS
2008	Professor Joe Brownlie CBE DSc BVSc PhD FRCVS FRCPath DipECVP FRASE ARAgS
2007	Professor A R 'Bob' Michell - Deceased
2006	Professor Stan Done DVetMed BA PhD DipECVP DipECPHM FRCPath FRCVS
2005	Professor Neil Gorman BVSc DVMS(hc) PhD DipACVIM FRCVS
2004	Professor Paul Flecknell MA VetMB PhD DipECVA DipECLAM DLAS HonFRCVS
2003	Roger Eddy BVetMed FRCVS
2002	Professor Alex Donaldson OBE MVB MA PhD ScD DVM&S(hc) HonFRCVS
2001	Professor Leo Jeffcott MA BVetMed PhD FRCVS DVSc VetMedDr(hc)
2000	Professor Ian Aitken OBE - Deceased
1999	Dr T J L Alexander - Deceased
1998	Roger Blowey BVSc BSc FRCVS
1997	Professor David Onions BVSc PhD MRCVS
1996	T Boundy - Deceased
1995	Professor L C Vaughan - Deceased
1994	Professor John Wilesmith CBE BVSc MRCVS
1993	Dr Peter Rossdale - Deceased
1992	O Swarbrick - Deceased
1991	Professor Sir James Armour - Deceased
1990	Professor Ron Roberts BVMS PhD FRCPath CBiol FSB FRSE FRCVS
1989	M R Muirhead – Deceased
1988	Professor Donald Lawson - Deceased
1987	Dr W Brian Singleton - Deceased
1986	Dr P D Storie-Pugh - Deceased
1985	Miss W M Brancker - Deceased
1984	Dr W Plowright - Deceased
1983	Professor Ian Silver MA FRCVS
1982	Professor E Cotchin – Deceased
1981	Major D H Witherington – Deceased
1980	J H Parsons – Deceased

1979	Professor Sir Alexander Robertson – Deceased
1978	Professor A O Betts – Deceased
1977	Colin Gould - Deceased
1976	Professor J O L King – Deceased
1975	L E A Rowson – Deceased
1974	Sir William Henderson – Deceased
1973	Professor Peter Biggs CBE - Deceased
1973	Professor A Steele-Bodger - Deceased
1972	Dr J T Stamp – Deceased
1970	J B White – Deceased
1970	Sir William Weipers – Deceased
1969	Dr H Williams Smith – Deceased
1968	
	A G Beynon – Deceased
1966	S L Hignett – Deceased
1965	Dr R F Gordon – Deceased
1964	Dr J R M Innes – Deceased
1963	Dr W R Kerr – Deceased
1962	Dr I A Galloway – Deceased
1961	Miss J O Joshua – Deceased
1960	Dr A W Stableforth – Deceased
1959	Professor A T Phillipson - Deceased
1958	Dr W R Woolridge – Deceased
1957	Professor H G Lamont – Deceased
1956	R H Smythe – Deceased
1955	H Thornton – Deceased
1954	G C Knight – Deceased
1953	G N Gould – Deceased
1952	Dr R E Glover – Deceased
1951	Professor R Lovell – Deceased
1950	E Brayley Reynolds – Deceased
1949	H E Hornby – Deceased
1948	F Blakemore – Deceased
1947	E L Taylor – Deceased
1946	H W Steele-Bodger – Deceased
1945	A D McEwen – Deceased
1944	L E W Bevan – Deceased
1943	W A Pool – Deceased
1942	T M Doyle – Deceased
1941	R Daubney – Deceased
1940	Dr J T Edwards – Deceased
1938	Dr F C Minett – Deceased
1937	F T Harvey – Deceased
1936	Major C W Dunkin - Deceased
1935	Sir Thomas Dalling – Deceased
1934	Professor J G Wright – Deceased

Updated September 2022