Trevor Blackburn Award recipients

- 2022 Not awarded (Covid)
- 2021 Not awarded (Covid)
- 2020 Not awarded (Covid)
- 2019 Not awarded
- 2018 Not awarded
- 2017 Dr Karen Reed
- 2016 Heather Bacon
- 2015 Bryony Jones
- 2014 Dr Delia Grace
- 2013 Roland Minor
- 2012 Professor Brian Perry
- 2011 Tim Leyland
- 2010 Chris Daborn
- 2009 Dr Andy Catley
- 2008 Dr Sarah Cleaveland
- 2007 Professor John E Cooper
- 2006 Jack Reece

Sept 2022