Our structure

BVA Council and committee diary

2020 dates

October

Thursday 1 October - Board

Wednesday 7 October - Ethics and Welfare Advisory Panel

Wednesday 14 October - Member Benefits Committee

Wednesday 28 October - Policy Committee

December

Thursday 3 December - Board

Wednesday 9 December - Council 

2021 dates

February

Wednesday 10 February - Electoral College 

Wednesday 17 February - Member Benefits Committee

Wednesday 24 February - Ethics and Welfare Advisory Panel 

March

Wednesday 17 March - Policy Committee 

April

Wednesday 14 April - Council

May

Wednesday 26 May - Ethics and Welfare Advisory Panel

June

Wednesday 16 June - Policy Committee

July

Wednesday 14 July - Council 

August

Wednesday 11 August - Nominations and Awards Group

September

Wednesday 1 September - Policy Committee

Thursday 23 September - Member's Day and Council/AGM 

October

Wednesday 6 October - Ethics and Welfare Advisory Panel 

Wednesday 13 October - Member Benefits Committee

Wednesday 27 October - Policy Committee

December 

Wednesday 15 December - Council