Our structure

BVA Council and committee diary

2021 dates

October

Wednesday 6 October - Ethics and Welfare Advisory Panel 

Wednesday 13 October - Member Benefits Committee

Wednesday 27 October - Policy Committee

December 

Wednesday 15 December - Council

 

2022 dates

February

Wednesday 9 February - Electoral College 

Wednesday 23 February - Ethics and Welfare Advisory Panel

March

Wednesday 16 March - Policy Committee

April

Wednesday 20 April - Council 

May

Tuesday 10 May - Ethics and Welfare Advisory Panel

June

Wednesday 15 June - Policy Committee 

August

Wednesday 10 August - Nominations and Awards Group

September

Wednesday 7 September - Policy Committee

Thursday 29 September - Members' Day/Council/AGM

October

Wednesday 19 October - Ethics and Welfare Advisory Panel 

November

Wednesday 9 November - Policy Committee

December

Wednesday 14 December - Council