Our structure

BVA Council and committee diary

2021 dates

April

Wednesday 14 April - Council

Wednesday 21 April - Member Benefits Committee

May

Wednesday 26 May - Ethics and Welfare Advisory Panel

June

Wednesday 16 June - Policy Committee

July

Wednesday 14 July - Council 

August

Wednesday 11 August - Nominations and Awards Group

September

Wednesday 1 September - Policy Committee

Thursday 23 September - Member's Day and Council/AGM 

October

Wednesday 6 October - Ethics and Welfare Advisory Panel 

Wednesday 13 October - Member Benefits Committee

Wednesday 27 October - Policy Committee

December 

Wednesday 15 December - Council